FSK405 Community Website Urban Terror, Bad Company 2 and BF3 Gaming Community!!

Forums

• Hi everyone,
    I got banned a while ago, because I was using wallhack. []
    I know it's a perm ban which means that I will keep it forever.
    Still it's worth trying.
    Let me explain:
    I started playing Urban Terror a month or 3 ago. When I started I noticed I was a very bad player. I joined a server and people were talking about 'wallhack' and 'aimbot', so I googled those two words.
    I found some aimbots and tried to play with them. And I noticed that it was quite easy to play with it. Too easy. So I tried wallhack in stead of aimbot. I kind of got used to it, and couldn't play without one anymore.
    Well, I got banned from lots of server, but I thought I could hide it by wearing tac goggles and only shooting when my tac goggles saw someone. That was wrong.
    So I got banned on Superman.
    The first thing I did was deleting the wallhack from my computer. Then I started playing without it.
    Well, now it's a few weeks later, and I can play a little bit without it.
    So my question is:
    Can you guys give me a second chance, to prove that I'm not a silly hacker/cheater?

Greetings, Douchebag/Altair.

P.S. Sorry for my bad English, I'm Dutch.

• try yahoo pool its more your speed thank you come again.